Media Contacts

For information about Flint Group or its business units, please contact any one listed below.


Flint Group
Global: Colin Stokes
T +44 161 776 6836
colin.stokes@flintgrp.com

 

Print Media Europe:

Mark Newall
T +44 161 776 6812
mark.newall@flintgrp.com

Print Media North  America:

Kim Stone
T +1 734 781 4690
kim.stone@flintgrp.com

Print Media Latin America:

Patricio Campos
T + 56 2 328 0423 
patricio.campos@flintgrp.com

Print Media Asia/Pacific:

Brent Stephen
T +613 9797 5407
brent.stephen@flintgrp.com  

Packaging and Narrow Web:


Niklas Olsson
T +46 (0) 410 59 302
niklas.olsson@flintgrp.com

Peter Baird
T +44 161 776 6865
peter.baird@flintgrp.com


Flexographic Products:

Angelika Rauch
T +49 (0) 711 9816 230
angelika.rauch@flintgrp.com

 Pigments:

Kim Stone
T +1 734 781 4690
kim.stone@flintgrp.com 

 
 
 
 
 
   


 
© 2014 Flint Group

 - Weblication®

Ihre Firma - Strasse - PLZ Ort - E-Mail

tooltip