Flint Group Media Contacts:

 

Global:

 

Colin Stokes
T +44 161 776 6836
colin.stokes@flintgrp.com


Print Media Europe:


Mark Newall
T +44 161 776 6812
mark.newall@flintgrp.com


Print Media North  America:


Kim Stone
T +1 734 781 4690
kim.stone@flintgrp.com


Print Media Latin America:


Ana Franco
T +56 2 2328 0400
ana.franco@flintgrp.com


Print Media Asia/Pacific:


Roger Chen
T +86 136 2191 2313
Roger.Cheng@flintgrp.com


Sheetfed:


Peter Baird
T +44 7801 103 890
peter.baird@flintgrp.com

 

Packaging and Narrow Web:

 

Deanna Klemusrud
+1 763 398 2716
Deanna.Klemesrud@flintgrp.com


Flexographic Products:


Yunuen Sanchez
T +49 (0) 711 9816 384
yunuen.sanchez@flintgrp.com

 

Digital Solutions Division:

 

Danny Mertens
T +32 (0) 494 50 00 57
danny.mertens@flintgrp.com


 Pigments:


Kim Stone
T +1 734 781 4690
kim.stone@flintgrp.com

 

Further Information...

 
With over 140 sites in 40 countries and 7900 employees Flint Group is there for you, wherever you are...

Find out more here...