Flint Group Media Contacts:

 

Global:

 

Colin Stokes
T +44 161 776 6836
colin.stokes@flintgrp.com


Commercial Publication
& Sheetfed Inks:


Kim Stone
T +1 734 781 4690
kim.stone@flintgrp.com


Asia Pacific:


Mary Sun
T +86 21 2020 4000
mary.sun@flintgrp.com


Latin America:


Ana Franco
T +56 2 2328 0400
ana.franco@flintgrp.com


Narrow Web:


Niklas Olsson
T +46 410 59 302
niklas.olsson@flintgrp.com

 

Packaging Inks:


Deanna Klemusrud
+1 763 398 2716
deanna.klemesrud@flintgrp.com


Image Transfer Solutions:


Ozan Oeztuerk
T +49 (0) 711 9816 388
ozan.oeztuerk@flintgrp.com

 

Digital Solutions Division:


Danny Mertens
T +32 (0) 494 50 00 57
danny.mertens@flintgrp.com


 Pigments:


Kim Stone
T +1 734 781 4690
kim.stone@flintgrp.com

 

Further Information...

 
With over 140 sites in 40 countries and 7900 employees Flint Group is there for you, wherever you are...

Find out more here...