dayCorr® die-cutting blankets and anvil covers

More convenience with less downtime and hassle

The dayCorr® brand offers a complete line of die-cutting blankets and anvil covers.

  • Manufactured by Flint Group Flexographic Products
  • Designed to reduce installation time and streamline rotation
  • Best customer support in the business

For detailed information about the dayCorr® product range, please refer to the available dayCorr® brochure.

dayCorr® die-cutting blankets

Diamond Loc Attachment System Diamond Loc II Attachment System ClamLoc Attachment System

Designed for bolted style cylinders, the economical Diamond Loc attachment system is ideal for virtually all die-cutting applications. Its tough, durable construction makes it a preferred choice of corrugators using bolted style equipment.

Designed for boltless-style cylinders, the Diamond Loc II attachment system can be used in either a standard or modified channel. Its quick and easy installation capability makes a rotation regimen easy to maintain, helping you reduce wear, extend blanket life, and increase profits.

Superior in convenience and performance, the dayCorr® die-cutting blanket with ClamLoc attachment system is sure to enhance your productivity, profits and employee safety.

Installation and Removal Instructions

Installation and Removal Instructions

 

dayCorr® anvil covers

Trust the dayCorr ® brand to deliver the highest value in anvil covers, including 11 different styles – each varying in configuration and width. These tough covers are ideal for repetitive, high usage applications.

Your direct line to Flexographic Products

Contact us

Download-Area

Distributor Login

 Videos

Latest news and developments:

nyloflex FTC plate

 

Contact us

Flint Group
95 Glenn Bridge Road
Arden, NC 28704

T 800-356-8492
F 800-800-5233
dayCorr@flintgrp.com

Director of Sales

James Winingham
T +1-402-738-0238
james.winingham@flintgrp.com

Midwest Sales

Jeff Almaraz
T +1-219-688-9295
jeff.almaraz@flintgrp.com

North East Sales

Jay Gillispie
T +1-614-813-4253
jay.gillispie@flintgrp.com

West Sales

Sergio Rodriguez
T +1-909-222-3649
sergio.rodriguez@flintgrp.com

South East Sales

David Jaggers
T +1-614-980-3312
david.jaggers@flintgrp.com

Mid South Sales

Everett Rhodes

T +1-281-723-4354
everett.rhodes@flintgrp.com